We are Megabite

Megabite is an advertising agency that delivers much more than this: Internet solutions and graphic design to the SMB market, including web sites, web designs, logos, publishing solutions, profile manuals and publications.

From August, Megabite is taking over Lokomotiv Media's advertising department in Bryne, and Egersund-based Bulldog Advertising. Megabite will maintain offices Stavanger, Bryne, and in Egersund.

Megabite, which is based in Stavanger, was established in 2001 and is an advertising agency that focuses on digital marketing. For those who were customers of Lokomotiv- and Bulldog Advertising, this means an even better local deals.

As a larger community, Megabite can now offer customers an even wider range of better services and products. This new venture will create an even more services in the future, but we will also maintain, and further develop, our expertise in concept development and design.

You, as a customer, arevguaranteed that Megabite can deliver whatever you desire. We look forward to this new venture, and future partnerships that can better serve our customers.
 
Want to know more? Contact us for a chat about how we can help you!

Megabite Stavanger

Megabite Stavanger is located at iPark in Ullandhaug

Personnel Megabite Stavanger

oyvind-grodem-megabite-stavanger01

Øyvind Grødem

mobile: 402 31 090
grodem@megabite.no
kjetil-kleppe-megabite-stavanger01

Kjetil Kleppe

mobile: 924 43 258
kleppe@megabite.no
lani-cantor-vatland-megabite-stavanger01

Lani Cantor Vatland

mobile: 453 91 290
lani@megabite.no
tine-lovik-megabite-stavanger02

Tine Løvik

mobile: 976 74 430
tine@megabite.no
eirik-kvarv--megabite-stavanger2

Eirik Kvarv

mobile: 957 35 195
eirik@megabite.no
Anne-May-Halstensen-Borsheim-megabite-stavanger01

Anne May H. Borsheim

mobile: 907 29 537
annemay@megabite.no
KLE_3272v3

Daniel Thu

mobile: 467 471 42
daniel@megabite.no

Megabite Jæren & Dalane

Megabite deparment Jæren & Dalane has offices in Bryne and Egersund

Personnel Megabite Jæren & Dalane

_DSC2248_roar

Roar Hasle

mobile: 901 55 525
roar@megabite.no
ole

Ole Østring

mobile: 900 40 680
ole@megabite.no
_DSC2441_heidi

Heidi Kaldheim

mobile: 454 52 317
heidi@megabite.no
Megabite%20JD%20ansatt%20aug18-9007-EditWEB

Anne Oma

mobile: 975 41 336
anne@megabite.no
Bjorn01

Bjørn Aakre

mobile: 992 48 607
bjorn@megabite.no
Megabite%20JD%20ansatt%20aug18-9021-EditWEB

Marthe B Østring

mobile: ‭957 00 868
marthe@megabite.no
ehegdal

Elisabeth Hegdal

mobile: 414 00 425
elisabeth@megabite.no

Megabite Photo

Megabite Photo has an office and studio in Egersund

Personnel Megabite Photo

Bjorn01

Bjørn Aakre

mobile: 992 48 607
bjorn@megabite.no