We are Megabite

Megabite is an advertising agency that delivers much more than this: Internet solutions and graphic design to the SMB market, including web sites, web designs, logos, publishing solutions, profile manuals and publications.

From August, Megabite is taking over Lokomotiv Media's advertising department in Bryne, and Egersund-based Bulldog Advertising. Megabite will maintain offices Stavanger, Bryne, and in Egersund.

Megabite, which is based in Stavanger, was established in 2001 and is an advertising agency that focuses on digital marketing. For those who were customers of Lokomotiv- and Bulldog Advertising, this means an even better local deals.

As a larger community, Megabite can now offer customers an even wider range of better services and products. This new venture will create an even more services in the future, but we will also maintain, and further develop, our expertise in concept development and design.

You, as a customer, arevguaranteed that Megabite can deliver whatever you desire. We look forward to this new venture, and future partnerships that can better serve our customers.
 
Want to know more? Contact us for a chat about how we can help you!

Megabite Stavanger

Megabite Stavanger is located at iPark in Ullandhaug

Personnel Megabite Stavanger

oyvind-grodem-megabite-stavanger01

Øyvind Grødem

mobile: 402 31 090
grodem@megabite.no
kjetil-kleppe-megabite-stavanger01

Kjetil Kleppe

mobile: 924 43 258
kleppe@megabite.no
lani-cantor-vatland-megabite-stavanger01

Lani Cantor Vatland

mobile: 453 91 290
lani@megabite.no
tine-lovik-megabite-stavanger02

Tine Løvik

mobile: 976 74 430
tine@megabite.no
eirik-kvarv--megabite-stavanger2

Eirik Kvarv

mobile: 957 35 195
eirik@megabite.no
anne-may-halstensen-borsheim-megabite-stavanger01

Anne May Halstensen Borsheim

mobile: 907 29 537
annemay@megabite.no
kle 3272v3

Daniel Thu

mobile: 467 471 42
daniel@megabite.no

Megabite Jæren & Dalane

Megabite deparment Jæren & Dalane has offices in Bryne and Egersund

Personnel Megabite Jæren & Dalane

 dsc2248 roar

Roar Hasle

mobile: 901 55 525
roar@megabite.no
hanne

Hanne Lovise Leknes

mobile: 980 97 965
hanne@megabite.no
 dsc2360 sivkristin

Siv Kristin Herikstad

mobile: 402 01 423
siv@megabite.no
 dsc2441 heidi

Heidi Kaldheim

mobile: 454 52 317
heidi@megabite.no
 dsc2380 hilde

Hilde B. Lambrechts

mobile: 928 41 037
hilde@lokomotiv.no
ine-a-haneferd-megabite-jaeren-dalene

Ine A Haneferd

mobile: 45 60 28 01
ine@megabite.no
 dsc2306 tore

Tore Friestad

mobile: 415 16 863
tore@megabite.no

Megabite Photo

Megabite Photo has an office and studio in Egersund

Personnel Megabite Photo

morten01

Morten Aakre

mobile: 416 90 900
morten@megabite.no
paola01

Paola Ødegård

mobile: 416 90 900
paola@megabite.no
bjorn01

Bjørn Aakre

mobile: 416 90 900
bjorn@megabite.no

Megabite Filmavdelingen

Megabite's film department in Stavanger is located at iPark in Ullanhaug

Personnel Megabite Film

svein-molaug-megabite-stavanger01

Svein Molaug

mobile: 412 22 711
svein@megabite.no
rune-sorensen-megabite-stavanger01

Rune Sørensen

mobile: 481 31 658
rune@megabite.no
Megabite Stavanger
phone-icon
Tel:  51 59 26 52
post-icon
Post address: Postboks 8034, 4068 Stavanger
pin-icon
Visiting address: Ipark, Prof. O. Hanssensvei 7, 4021 Stavanger
Megabite Bryne
phone-icon
Tel: 901 55 525
post-icon
Post address: Postboks 393, 4349 Bryne
pin-icon
Visiting Address: Forum Jæren, 8. etasje, Hetlandsgata 9, 4340 Bryne
Megabite Egersund
phone-icon
Tel:  45 60 28 01
post-icon
Address: Postboks 8034, 4068 Stavanger
Visit our Facebook page
Cookies